Vorstand

Co-Präsidentin

Katharina Ali-Oesch

Henri Dunantstrasse 1
3600 Thun
079 355 47 86 Mobile
katharina_ali@yahoo.com

Co-Präsident

Jörg Weidmann

079 473 97 89 Mobile
weidmann@kombinat.ch

Kampagnen und Abstimmungen

Beat Haldimann

Meisenweg 31/111
3604 Thun
033 335 45 66
b.haldimann@hispeed.ch

Sekretariat

Adrian Kämpf

Stockhornstrasse 10
3600 Thun
079 233 26 93
adrian_kaempf@bluewin.ch
 

Mitglieder

Claudius Domeyer

033 223 76 09
claudius.domeyer@bluewin.ch

Darshikka Krishnanantham

076 360 94 86
darshikka84@gmail.com

 

Projekte

Philipp Weber

Pfaffenbühlweg 36A
3604 Thun
033 222 63 64
078 685 44 84
philipp.weber@weberberatungen.ch

Webseite und Social Media

Vera Maria Vuille

veramaria.vuille@bluewin.ch

Finanzen

Alfred Blaser

Hohmadstrasse 8
3600 Thun
033 223 23 87
blaser-alfred@bluewin.ch

Vertretung JUSO

David Pfau

Hagacherweg 17D
3608 Thun
078 611 85 51
dpfau1@gmx.ch

 

Vertretung Stadtrat

Sabine Claire Kaufman

Niesenblickstrasse 65
3600 Thun
033 222 95 34
s.c.kaufmann@bluewin.ch

Vertretung Gemeinderat

Marianne Dumermuth

Schönmattweg 2
3600 Thun
033 223 52 30
marianne.dumermuth@thun.ch

Vertretung Gemeinderat

Peter Siegenthaler

Mittlere Strasse 27
3600 Thun
siegenthaler.p@bluewin.ch