Vorstand

Präsidentin

Katharina Ali-Oesch

Henri Dunantstrasse 1
3600 Thun
079 355 47 86 Mobile
katharina_ali@yahoo.com

Vize Präsident / Projekte

Philipp Weber

Pfaffenbühlweg 36A
3604 Thun
033 222 63 64
078 685 44 84
philipp.weber@weberberatungen.ch

Kampagnen und Abstimmungen

Beat Haldimann

Meisenweg 31/111
3604 Thun
033 335 45 66
b.haldimann@hispeed.ch

Christoph Schenk
ch.schenk@me.com

Sekretariat

Adrian Kämpf

Stockhornstrasse 10
3600 Thun
079 233 26 93
adrian_kaempf@bluewin.ch
 

Mitglieder

Claudius Domeyer

033 223 76 09
claudius.domeyer@bluewin.ch

Webseite und Social Media

Vera Maria Vuille

veramaria.vuille@bluewin.ch

Finanzen

Alfred Blaser

Hohmadstrasse 8
3600 Thun
033 223 23 87
blaser-alfred@bluewin.ch

Vertretung JUSO

Arbër Shala

Vertretung Gemeinderat

Peter Siegenthaler

Mittlere Strasse 27
3600 Thun
siegenthaler.p@bluewin.ch